TODAY IS SPECIAL: I AM THANKFUL

Hebrews 10:23-25 Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for He who promised is faithful. And let us consider how we may spur one another towards LOVE and GOOD DEEDS. Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another_ and all the more as you see the DAY approaching.

I began this blogging journey exactly 4 months ago today. And yesterday’s post was the 100th. For me, it has been a great honor to be able, through the internet media to reach out to my fellow brethren across the globe with the Word of God. I am thankful for the Lord’s enabling power through the Holy Spirit’s anointing for each and every word that has gone forth to encourage, uplift, uphold and even admonish so that the body of Christ which I am a part of, may be inspired to live holy and sanctified lives unto the Lord.

I would like to express my appreciation for each comment, each visit and for the wonderful blogging friends the Lord has brought my way. Know that you are special to me and more importantly, TO THE ONE WHO CALLED US OUT OF DARKNESS INTO HIS GLORIOUS LIGHT! Its my hope and prayer, just as the above scripture says, that we will continue to stir each other up towards LOVE…for the Lord and His people and the lost and GOOD WORKS...to help those that are in need, be it spiritual, emotional or physical.

THE LORD’S COMING IS NEAR…lets work while it’s day! And once more…THANK YOU SO MUCH and may the Lord’s blessing be yours now and forevermore.

YOU ARE THE BEST AND I LOVE YOU!!!!

13 thoughts on “TODAY IS SPECIAL: I AM THANKFUL

    • Bisi, yes…its true I have been busy on the keyboard of late. But the most important thing is that someone out there needs to be ministered to and will I can…I will keep the pen going!!!

      Your friend and sister,

      Gladwell

  1. 100 posts in 4 months? Have mercy, you are one busy writer! I can barely manage 10 per month.

    Thank you for joining the blogging world and for being my long-distance friend. I enjoy each of my visits here and look forward to all the ways that God is going to challenge me through your pen.

    peace~elaine

    • Yes, Elaine. Its seems I have been ‘BUSY’ for Him. Thank you for your friendship, time and constant encouragement as we journey along in our faith adventures. You have been a blessing to me.

      Blessings to you and your household,

      Gladwell

  2. HALLELUJAH!!! Gladwell, congratulations to you! Let me tell you that God knew what He was doing when He sent you.

    You write with such fervor and passion! Thank you for being obedient to translate and relay God’s message in such a special way. Everyday I look forward to see what you have written and how you’re going to present the light of the Word.

    Thank you for your heart of gold.

    God will not forget your labour of love…nor your seed sown…mountains will move!!! Today even…

    It’s so funny because my instructions recently was to write about Blogging and I’m still working on it…but NO COINCIDENCES!!

    • Thank you Elaine. To Him, and Him alone be glory. Today, I have laughed and cried as I read several articles throughout the internet. I see God working in people in most wonderful and amazing ways! The ARMY OF THE LORD is still marching on…TILL HE COMES TO TAKE US HOME!!!!

      Love,

      Gladwell

  3. Gladwell,

    May God Bless You in this journey. Your blog is a blessing to me. I’m happy that we share the love of God and we are a part of His Kingdom…I pray that God will guide you to greater heights that you have never imagined of….and you will be used mightily for the glory of His kingdom.

    Keep up the good work…
    Love
    Rani

    • Rani, I thank God for your friendship and love. I pray that God will use each one of us to do our part so that we may come into the full stature of Christ in this life and in eternity. Thank you so much, my sister.

      Gladwell

  4. Gladwell, thank you for your ministry of God’s word and thank you for encouraging us in our walk with God daily. It is a blessing to have family in Christ serving and encouraging us and we know this was made possible because of God’s love for us through the sacrifice of his son, Jesus Christ. I am thankful for you and your ministry and I pray God would continue to bless you, your daughter and husband as you all continue to serve him in Poland and to the ends of the world.

Leave a Reply

