I NEED HEALING

Yesterday, I woke up with a bad back pain and its still giving me a very hard time. I am asking for my friends out there to stand with you in prayer as I believe the Lord for my healing. On Monday, I will go and see our family doctor to find out what may be the cause. But meanwhile, like the prophet, I pray

HEAL ME LORD, AND I WILL BE HEALED.
SAVE ME, AND I WILL BE SAVED.
MAY THE RIVERS OF JOY CONTINUALLY FLOW FROM MY HEART.

I pray that many will join me to declare healing for their bodies, souls, minds, families, marriages, and say

I will not die but live, and will PROCLAIM what the Lord has done. The Lord has chastened me severely, but he has not given me over to death. Psalms 118:17-18

6 thoughts on “I NEED HEALING

  1. Father God I ask that Your Healing Hand be upon you daughter. I ask that You ease her pain for you are the Great Physician! And we trust in You and your word that where two or more are gathered in your name Father that there you are in the midst of them. -Thank you Lord. -Amen!

  2. Heavenly Father we come in agreement together to heal your child from back pain. Lord You are our mighty God who cares for each and everyone. We ask this request in Your precious Son’s name, amen.

    Blessings and thank you for sharing dear one!

Leave a Reply

