16 YEARS AGO TODAY!!!!

It started off like any other day…a Sunday though it was. The day…THE JOURNEY OF MY LIFE began to unfold. 16 years on today as I sit on my computer nervously trying to put down some of the content of THE JOURNEY, I realise that HIS GRACE was, is and will always be my best companion on this side of life!

Did Jesus hand pick me on the 17th October 1993? YES, that I am sure about. Today, I have reason to CELEBRATE. Stay with me and you are WELCOMED to be part of THE JOURNEY.

Leave a Reply

